Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
Apply Online



International Skills Development, Inc. is ISO 9001:2008 Certified!

CERT. NO. TUV100 05 1496

Contact Us

 
LOCATION MAP  
   
ISD Building, 5439 Curie Street Palanan, Makati City, Philippines
   
   
Telephone Numbers:  
(63) 2 551-7452 (63) 2 550-1523
(63) 2 551-1910 (63) 2 550-1595
(63) 2 833-1242 (63) 2 550-1036
Fax Number: Cell Numbers:
(63) 2 551-9675 +632 917 5548050 / 919 9918001
Emai Address:

isd@isdphilippines.com  


My status
 
You can communicate with the following ISD Officers through their respective email addresses:
   
Levi S. de Mesa, President LDM@isdphilippines.com
Danilo L. Manlapig, Vice President dlm@isdphilippines.com
Lourdes M. Esporlas, Finance Manager ludy@isdphilippines.com
Levin A. de Mesa, Operations Manager levin@isdphilippines.com
Ely Uganiza, Sr. Operations Manager ely@isdphilippines.com
   
Jean Acosta, Lead Project Officer jean@isdphilippines.com
Flerida R. Soliman, Project Officers dang@isdphilippines.com
Ben Ezra Velasquez, Project Officer ben@isdphilippines.com
Loricel Hanasan, Project Officer loricel@isdphilippines.com
Meryl V. Botana , Project Officer meryl@isdphilippines.com
Glenn Villari, Project Officer glenn@isdphilippines.com
   
Grace Mae Maandig, Cebu Branch Manager mae@isdphilippines.com
Windy S. Rosal, Davao Branch Manager windy@isdphilippines.com
   
CEBU BRANCH
Rm. 201, LDM Building, M.J. Cuenco Ave., cor Legaspi St.,
Cebu City, Philippines

Telephone Number: Fax Number:  
(63) 32 253-9605 (63) 32 256-1738  
   
DAVAO BRANCH
2nd Floor, Bajada Plaza Building, JP Laurel Ave.,
Davao City, (Infront of SSS Building)
Philippines

Telephone Number:  
(63) 82 300-2593  

© Copyright 1996-2017
International Skill Development, Inc. All Rights reserved.
ISD Building, 5439 Curie Street, Palanan
Makati City, Philippines
+632 551-7452 | +632 551-1910
www.isdphilippines.com | isd@isdphilippines.com

My status
International Skill Development, Inc. International Skill Development, Inc.